Service Hotline

400 8628 669

Product Center

core services

Read More

- Our advantage-

1. Powerful medical device management services

The company focuses on large medical equipment maintenance business such as CT and MRI for more than 20 years. The company has made significant breakthroughs in medical equipment management and service relying on the strong strength, perfect industrial chain and advanced management of Shanghai Pharmaceutical Group.

3. Strong technical team

Sangnik has a maintenance team of nearly 100 people and dozens of original engineers, and has established a talent training mechanism with major universities to ensure the effective supply of talents.

2. Adequate supply of accessories

At present, Guangdong Shangyin Sunnik Medical Technology Co., Ltd. has reached a cooperative relationship with more than 600 hospitals, and has set up service outlets and parts warehouses throughout the country to ensure adequate supply of spare parts and respond quickly to hospital needs.

4. Forge ahead, develop and innovate

Through the integration of existing resources, the system, scientific and advanced medical imaging equipment life-long hosting services and financial leasing services have been launched, which has improved the hospital's diagnosis and treatment level and service level, and reduced the hospital equipment operation and management costs.

- company culture-

1 corporate vision

Through technical services, we will improve human health, become a benchmark for society and enterprises, work closely with partners, and develop together to achieve a win-win situation. Eventually, we will become a global professional medical equipment “4S” platform with industry reputation and reputation.

2 corporate mission

Reduce the operating costs of medical institutions through high-quality products and efficient technical services, create value for users, and serve Chinese medical institutions to improve human health. .

3 entrepreneurial spirit

Constant adherence, professional and enterprising, innovative development, and excellence.

4 corporate core values

Service, professionalism, integrity, responsibility, collaboration, health, innovation

core services
关于我们
ABOUT US

Guangdong Shangyin Sunnik Medical Technology Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Shangneng Sunnik Medical Technology Co., Ltd. specializes in CT, MRI and other large medical equipment maintenance services for more than 20 years, mainly including professional medical equipment maintenance, CT repair, MR repair, CT tube, DUNLEE CT tube, CT accessories, MR accessories, etc. , serving in Jiangsu, Guangdong, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Dongguan, Beijing and other regions. Since the cooperation with Shanghai Pharmaceutical Group in January 2015, the company has made significant breakthroughs in medical equipment management and service relying on the comprehensive strength, perfect industrial chain and advanced management concept of Shanghai Pharmaceutical Group. The business scope covers comprehensive medical equipment. Hosting, financial leasing, technical services, and parts supply.
Guangdong Shangnike Sannik Medical Technology Co., Ltd. has reached a cooperative relationship with more than 600 hospitals, and has set up service outlets and parts warehouses throughout the country to ensure adequate supply of spare parts and respond quickly to hospital needs. At the same time, the drug Sannik is the general agent of Philips China's Dangli tube, Dangli is the world's leading manufacturer of CT replacement tube, with high customer satisfaction in the industry. In terms of talents, Sanken has a maintenance team of nearly 100 people and dozens of original engineers, and has established a talent training mechanism with major universities to ensure the effective supply of talents....

Read More

服务热线

400 8628 669

Product Center

核心服务

更多

— 我 们 的 优 势 —

1.强大的医疗设备管理服务

公司专注CT、MRI等大型医疗设备维修业务领域20多年,公司依托上海医药集团雄厚的实力、完善的产业链和先进的管理,在医疗设备管理和服务方面取得了重大突破。

3.强大的技术团队

药桑尼克拥有一支近百人的维修队伍和数十位原厂工程师,并与各大高校建立了人才培养机制,保障人才的有效供给。

2.配件供应充足

目前,广东上药桑尼克医疗科技有限公司与600多家医院达成合作关系,并在全国设立了服务网点和配件仓库,确保配件供应充足,快速响应医院需求。

4.锐意进取,开拓创新

通过整合现有资源,推出了系统、科学、先进的医疗影像设备全寿命托管服务和融资租赁服务,提升了医院诊疗水平和服务水平,降低了医院设备运营管理成本。

— 企 业 文 化 —

1企业愿景

通过技术服务,提升人类健康水平,成为社会和企业的标杆,对合作伙伴,紧密合作,共同发展,实现双赢;最终成为拥有行业知名度和美誉度的全球专业的医疗设备“4S”平台。

2企业使命

通过优质的产品与高效的技术服务降低医疗机构的设备运营成本,为用户创造价值,服务于中国医疗机构,以提升人类健康水平。.

3企业精神

恒守人本、专业进取、创新发展、追求卓越.

4企业核心价值观

服务、专业、诚信、责任、协作、健康、创新

核心服务
关于我们
ABOUT US

广东上药桑尼克医疗科技有限公司

广东上药桑尼克医疗科技有限公司专注CT、MRI等大型医疗设备维修服务20多年,主要包括专业医疗器械维修、CT维修、MR维修、CT球管、DUNLEE CT球管、CT配件、MR配件等,服务于江苏、广东、深圳、广州、东莞、北京等地区。自2015年1月与上海医药集团合作以来,公司依托上海医药集团雄厚的综合实力、完善的产业链和先进的管理理念,在医疗设备管理和服务方面取得了重大突破,业务范围覆盖医疗设备全面托管、融资租赁、技术服务、零部件供给。
广东上药桑尼克医疗科技有限公司与600多家医院达成合作关系,并在全国设立了服务网点和配件仓库,确保配件供应充足,快速响应医院需求。同时,上药桑尼克是飞利浦美国当立球管的中国总代理,当立是全球领先的CT替代球管制造商,在业内拥有极高的客户满意度。在人才方面,上药桑尼克拥有一支近百人的维修队伍和数十位原厂工程师,并与各大高校建立了人才培养机制,保障人才的有效供给...

更多